PHOEBE AND THE NIGHT CREATURES

5 7 Reviews Melbourne , VIC Phone: 03 8738 8530

Reviews

Reviewed on 31st Mar 2017

These guys were incredible and integral to the success of our day. We fell in love with their sound at a rooftop bar in Melbourne and they absolutely delivered on our special night. The dancefloor was packed for the whole night.

Thanks
Shehara and David


Reviewed on 24th Dec 2015

Phoebe and Diego were both lovely, full of energy and they worked very well for the style of event. There were lots of comments on Diego’s amazing guitar skills. Thank you.

Thanks
Marie


Reviewed on 20th Nov 2015

Thank you for making our wedding anniversary so complete. Our day on the green, in our backyard! came to life with the atmosphere you guys created through your wonderful music and charm. Can highly  recommend a great mood band for any such occasion. 

Thanks
Frank and Rhonda Welsh


Reviewed on 16th Nov 2015

I can’t thank Phoebe and the Night Creatures enough for their wonderful performance at our corporate event in September 2012. Phoebe’s voice is absolutely beautiful and they have a great range of music from funky jazz to classic hits that get everyone up and dancing and more modern songs that even the hippest crowd will appreciate! Often corporate events can be a bit stuffy and dull but Phoebe and the Night Creatures really made the event a huge hit and had everyone up dancing and enjoying themselves. I would definitely recommend them for any event! Bernadette Holland

Thanks
Bernadette Holland


Reviewed on 02nd Nov 2015

Phoebe and the Night Creatures did a fabulous job performing live at QV Hidden Garden for Channel Nine’s Sunrise six live crosses. Phoebe and the band created an amazing summer atmosphere which transcended perfectly into the space and everyone’s lounge rooms at home. Phoebe’s voice is stunning and has such fluid ranges from jazzy blues to her take on today’s hits. Phoebe and the Night Creatures are an inspiring act to work with and we would recommend them for any event program. 

Thanks
Laura Buck


Reviewed on 05th Oct 2015

You guys just nailed it! Reading the crowd to perfection -  playing tunes they wanted to listen to and dance to. We are forever grateful. You were so easy to deal with and went to the extra effort to learn new songs just for us :-) Lauren and Jordan's

Thanks
Lauren and Jordan's


Reviewed on 14th Sep 2014

If you are thinking about having Phoebe and the Night Creatures play their awesome tunes at your event, you don't need to think twice they are absolutely phenomenal! Ben and I want to thank you amazing ROCKSTARS for flying out to our destination wedding in Bali, getting off the plane straight to the venue and playing for 2 fabulous days with us! You created the vibe for the 2 days that will be etched in our hearts forever. Thank you again and looking forward to vibing with you back in Melbs Town Love Nic & Ben

Thanks
Nic & Ben