SHANE

5 10 Reviews Melbourne , VIC Phone: 03 8738 8530

Reviews

Reviewed on 09th Aug 2016

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding. We felt very confident getting you involved in providing the music for our wedding.Thank you so much for being so flexible and customising your service to fit our needs. Singing my wife down the isle and our first dance was pretty big for me, having you back me up made it so much easier. As you say, the soundtrack to our wedding was really important to both of us and you totally delivered. Thanks heaps.

Thanks
Tama


Reviewed on 02nd Aug 2016

I just wanted to drop you a quick note and thank you for making our weddingnothing short of amazing!!Your playlist was fantastic and perfectly suited to the occasion. Our friends have raved about how fantastic you were and what a fantastic time they all had. Thank you so much for your contribution and making our day one we really won’t forget.

Thanks
Kim


Reviewed on 20th Jul 2016

Just a quick email to thank you for your beautiful singing on Saturday night. You had the guests dancing and everything worked out just as we had hoped!We will definitely be recommending you to any future brides we know of!Thanks again

Thanks
Mrs Purkis


Reviewed on 18th Jul 2016

Wanted to say a huge thank you, what amazing entertainment you put on at our wedding.So many people commented on how good you were!So thank you.

Thanks
Renee


Reviewed on 15th Jun 2016

We just wanted to say a massive thank you for playing for us on Sat evening!You were fantastic and everyone just loved you!!!We had the most amazing day and thank you for being part of it.

Thanks
Nicole


Reviewed on 26th May 2016

We were extremely fortunate to have Shane perform at our wedding.Not only was he thoroughly professional and exceptionally talented, but our guests and family have all commented on the fantastic range of music he offered, which allowed us to start our married lives together dancing the night away. We have since recommended Shane to several of our friends who are planning upcoming weddings, and various other functions. We cannot speak highly enough of this very talented artist.

Thanks
Lachlan


Reviewed on 07th Mar 2016

I would just like to say thank you so much for playing at our wedding.Everything went so well, and to us,it was perfect.We’ve had such great feedback from our guests about the music, and I will be recommending you very highly.

Thanks
Katie


Reviewed on 14th Jan 2016

Thank you so much for everything, you were so professional and fun and friendly and your performance was sosmooth and seamless and really fit in with the day, and that’s why we love you!

Thanks
Bexy


Reviewed on 02nd Dec 2015

Nick and I just wanted to say a massive THANK YOU for performing at our wedding a couple of weeks ago. You were so, so fantastic and we had so many comments on how great you were. One guest even said‘I didn’t even know that there was someone playing, I thought it was a CD!‘… so that’s a pretty good compliment I think! You also played ‘the wedding song’ at the ceremony so beautifully too.. it made me cry at the top of the stairs before coming down.. haha! It was all so amazing.

Thanks
Sarah


Reviewed on 22nd Jul 2015

You performed at our wedding about a year ago, and we would like to thank you for creating such a great atmosphere on our wedding day.Everybody loved you.Your performance was absolutely perfect! Thank you so much (sorry it took a year but we were so busy). Thank you thank you thank you! We love you Shane 

Thanks
Jenny