JARRED

5 13 Reviews Melbourne , VIC Phone: 03 8738 8530

Reviews

Reviewed on 11th Jan 2018

We all thought Jarred was fabulous and really made a great impression on everyone.Jarred was wonderful to deal with and very accommodating.He is also a very talented performer and I would gladly recommend him to anyone. Thank you from both Gary and I for recommending Jarred for our wedding, it really helped us set the scene for a great day. Regards

Thanks
Michelle


Reviewed on 19th Dec 2017

Jarred was excellent. Called me in morning to confirm details and showed up before me and sorted himself out. He played great music and got my crowd up on their feet even though it was an early afternoon event. I would highly recommend Jarred for anyone wanting a great solo artist. Please pass on my thanks.

Thanks
Jo


Reviewed on 01st Dec 2017

Apologies for the delay in my response - I am just back from our honeymoon this week and am still catching up on emails. I was in contact with Jarred after the wedding to thank him for his professionalism and performance. Unfortunately, I never met Jarred and wasn't present during the times he played (prior to the wedding ceremony and while we were off having photos taken), but the feedback from our guests was that he was fabulous. I mentioned to Jarred that my husband loved his version of a particular INXS song, and he took the time to record a demo for me so that I could hear it too!   All in all it was a very easy experience work with both you and Jarred and everything went smoothly on the day.   My sincere thanks for everything.

Thanks
Justine


Reviewed on 23rd Nov 2017

Jarred was a very good recommendation! He was easy to work with, knowledgeable about using his PA for the speeches and happy to take guidance about the music/sound while he was playing.   Thank you

Thanks
Alex


Reviewed on 21st Nov 2017

Jarred was perfect and I received much positive feedback on his performance.Please pass on our thanks to him.Regards,

Thanks
Melany


Reviewed on 20th Nov 2017

Can you please pass on my thanks to Jarred - everyone said he was fantastic. Thank you

Thanks
Melany


Reviewed on 12th Sep 2017

He was absolutely fantastic, definitely recommending him to others. Thank you so much again for all your help. Kindest regards,

Thanks
Rad and Sam


Reviewed on 29th Aug 2017

Jarred was fantastic! Everyone loved him, he just played in the back ground and really set the mood for the party. He is a great talent. We all had a great day, and hope he did too. I'd definitely recommend him to others. Thanks for pairing him up with us, we were wrapped.Thanks

Thanks
Fiona


Reviewed on 01st Mar 2017

The night was perfect with Jarred. Everthing was set up and everyone was on time. Jarred played on time and did every request we asked spot on. We genuinely couldnt have asked for it to go any better. Jarred especially was excellent, everyone complimenting on him and he made the night extra special Thanks again for your help 

Thanks
Andy


Reviewed on 13th Feb 2017

Jarred was incredible and his presence at the wedding really made for a magical day.  He was so flexible and considerate of our needs, communicated how he might best improve the experience for us and our guests.  It was such a privlidge to have him attend, so thank you for arranging this!the day wouldnt have been the same without him there!    Regards 

Thanks
Gemma


Reviewed on 05th Dec 2016

All went very well thank you. Jarred did an amazing job! We had to have a last minute change to the timings on the night and Jarred was very obliging with fitting in with the schedule. Thanks

Thanks
Jo


Reviewed on 11th Jul 2016

The wedding guests loved how you sang the songs as well as the style of music you played the guests said that you were fantastic Aaron and Eleanor were 100% happy , so were we. My youngest daughter Sarah may be getting married next year ? if this does occur , I would like to book you for their wedding.Many Thanks  

Thanks
Garry


Reviewed on 24th May 2016

We had an amazing time on Friday and your involvement on the night was a big part of that.. everyone loved the songs and kept asking where we found you! The music was the perfect vibe for what we were trying to achieve...  

Thanks
Amanda