JAMES

5 11 Reviews Melbourne , VIC Phone: 03 8738 8530

Reviews

Reviewed on 19th Jul 2016

I just wanted to thank you for a night of great entertainment on Friday, the guys were fantastic, I have had some great feedback today!

Thanks
ALYCE


Reviewed on 14th Jul 2016

The function was a success, James did a fantastic job in his performance and he presented very well. The song selection suited the guests so they therefore enjoyed the music. Thank you again! Regards

Thanks
Frank


Reviewed on 16th Jun 2016

I would like to take this opportunity to thank James and Chris for entertaining our guests . I received a lot of positive comments about the entertainers and the music was great and the guys did an amazing job as usual. We would like to book them again.

Thanks
Carol


Reviewed on 04th May 2016

Thank you we had a pleasant evening, we were very happy with James’s performance. Kind regards 

Thanks
Sandra


Reviewed on 08th Mar 2016

The band were great, thanks for organising them for us! Kind Regards

Thanks
Pippa


Reviewed on 22nd Feb 2016

We very much enjoyed having James. Thank you for organizing it 

Thanks
Marilyn


Reviewed on 16th Dec 2015

I thought the band were great, very friendly and happy and eager to entertain. Their repertoire was great and appealed to the masses and I enjoyed how open they were to socialising and even letting one of the guests sing with them. Overall, the entertainment was great and a big hit with the attendees. Thank you for your services and please thank the two gentlemen too. Have a great Christmas and happy New Year

Thanks
SIMON


Reviewed on 14th Dec 2015

Another successful gig for the duo, very professional and great music as always. I have had a lot of positive comments from my Co workers. Thanks again to James and Bill for a great afternoon of entertainment. Merry Christmas

Thanks
Carol


Reviewed on 08th Dec 2015

The guys were brilliant - exactly what we were after! Thanks 

Thanks
kasey


Reviewed on 03rd Nov 2015

It went really well. Thank you. Would you also please pass on my thanks to James.

Thanks
Jennifer


Reviewed on 06th Oct 2015

James was fantastic, I'm very happy with how everything went. Many thanks, 

Thanks
Emma